Happy times.

Today was supposed to be a “hard-working, exceeding my expectations”-day, but sadly it didn’t quite turn out that way. Instead I went to lunch with one of my very lovely friends, and the lunch, of course turned into a 2,5h gossip session. Why does one always manipulate one self into thinking “yes of course, a quick lunch. Why not?”. I really think I have some sort of “Peter Pan”-syndrome when I always seem to just forget my “have to do’s” and just do my “want to do’s”. Well any hooo, the evening continued with very loving company. Myself and three of my very dear friends made some Christmas porridge and had some glögg. Now at 12.12 am I will start struggling with my “to do’s” and see if my bed and I will have some alone time at all.

Image

Lots of love.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4333415/?claim=cs6wunc8e6h”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

