hearts and farts.

Yeello ๐Ÿ™‚

Thought I’d show you what I got from my mom. An additional charm for my favourite charm necklace by Thomas Sabo. The skull my lovely friends Kira and Nico gave me for my birthday and the black tooth and the necklace it’s self my very wonderful boy-toy gave me for christmas. ๐Ÿ™‚ I must say I am surrounded by very loving and giving people, which suits me very well since I’m a bit of a materialist ๐Ÿ˜€ย haha

Thank you mum!
Thank you mum!
My favvo.
My favvo.
Sorry about the wrinkled hand...
Sorry about the wrinkled hand…

The fart part of this post will, sadly, be undocumented…

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

