Monday, not a fun-day…

Today I spent most of my time doing school assignments and reading for my up-coming exams. It’s really a shame that December has to be such a stressful time of the year. I would much rather prefer skiing, christmas shopping and quality time with friends than studying alone at home… Well I hope it will pay off in the end.

I don’t have any cool photos to go with “studying home alone”-theme so I thought I’d show you guys some pics from my home.

IMG_0759and s

My mirror. If you look close you can see my “babies”, my Shadows.

IMG_0770

A pic from the diningroom.

IMG_0760

Some pics of my jewelery. 😛

IMG_0788

IMG_0789

IMG_0791

Now I’m going to the gym for an ab-workout.

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

