Note to self

I seem to have a self-destructive pattern, every seven years I cut my hair waaaay to short for my own good. And I did it again, lost 20cm… Now I am living in the land of no return and I am finding myself desperately willing (pulling) my hair to grow back out. So, Mongolian Hair, do NOT cut more than 7cm at once. Thank you and good night!

20121211-225903.jpg
Goodbye my love…
20121211-225919.jpg
We had a good run…

Now I will get it together and continue my life 😀

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

