Smile

Everyone wants a nice smile, right? So I’m going to inform everyone reading this masterpiece about how I, myself keep my teeth healthy.

– I brush my teeth with toothpaste every night&morning (unless I over sleep, of course)
– I use tooth sticks
– If necessary I use mouth wast, only Listerine
– And then finally I use teeth whitening stickers, and they work! Ask my cousin (http://ccatarinas.wordpress.com/)

the result is magnificent!

Tip: do not have these on when you go out, even just for a walk. It gets quite embarrassing if you meet someone....
Tip: do not have these on when you go out, even just for a walk. It gets quite embarrassing if you meet someone….
Very good tooth picks.
Very good tooth picks.
What a beautiful smile!
What a beautiful smile!

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

