R.I.P.

My heart breaks every time I hear of these awful terrors that happen too often. This time most of the victims are between 5-10… It’s sickening! I do not understand the point of any kind of terror, taking someone elses life is never justified. There just aren’t any words to describe how awful this is….

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/12/14/us/connecticut-school-shooting/index.html?hpt=hp_t1

Although it will never be, my utopia is peace on earth ❤

images

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

