Down memory lane.

About two falls ago I lived in Copenhagen and studied there. It was a really good time and I really hope that I will move back there someday. When I lived there I tried to have a blog but it wasn’t a success, to say the least. It’s so hard to always find something interesting to write about and of course, pictures. Pictures make the blog post, at least that is how I feel. It’s really fun to go back and read about myself (narcissist much?) and my life then. This is actually why I started a blog again, because I’m living at the prime of my life and I don’t want to forget it all. I want to be able to look back in a few years, decades and laugh/cry at myself. So I really hope I will continue this blog actively!

My old blog:
http://thosses.blogspot.fi/

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

Leave a Reply

