“It started out as a lemon tart, then my phone went and made it art…”

I’m a BIG fan of Instagram, I would say that I enjoy that app at least 5-8 times a day. It’s fun to take playful pictures and edit them and so on, then publish them so all your friends can see them. I would describe Instagram as Facebook but without all that shitty text (pardon my french). It’s sad how much I’ve become annoyed with Facebook lately, but really why do some people update every single thing they do during the day? If you feel that it is very valuable information and want to shere it with the world, please get a blog or a friend irl! … well, it’s always easy to judge, so who am I to criticize how others use their cyberspace accounts.? I just don’t get the point of announcing to the world what you had for breakfast. Well any hooser, got a bit side tracked… I really just wanted to share my own favorite Instagram pics with you guys. Here goes nothing.

If the top doesn't make it clear, I'm a Star Wars fan.
If the top doesn’t make it clear, I’m a Star Wars fan.
Studs^2
Studs^2
Love these flatforms!
Love these flatforms!
Swimsuit from H&M and necklace from Zara. Both joining me on my tip to Asia.
Swimsuit from H&M and necklace from Zara. Both joining me on my tip to Asia.
Good travel company!
Good travel company!
ConverseConverseConverse, can you ever really get enough Converse?
ConverseConverseConverse, can you ever really have enough Converse?
Manhattan <3
Manhattan ❤

IMG_0892

A present from my very generous boy-toy.
A present from my very generous boy-toy.
Anna del Russo for H&M
Anna del Russo for H&M
My o-so very cool sunglasses from Anna del Russo.
My o-so very cool sunglasses from Anna del Russo.
Went to a jungle party. (must admit I was the only not-so-sexy girl there...)
Went to a jungle party. (must admit I was the only not-so-sexy girl there…)
This would be my salvation.
This would be my salvation.
Are there any words for this love?
Are there any words for this love?
My very beautiful and generous roomie had this for me when she came back from London. Thank you <3
My very beautiful and generous roomie had this for me when she came back from London. Thank you ❤

The header is inspired by:
http://www.collegehumor.com/video/6853117/look-at-this-instagram-nickelback-parody

;Follow my blog with Bloglovin;

2 thoughts on ““It started out as a lemon tart, then my phone went and made it art…””

Leave a Reply

