I’ home!

Sup amigos? I just got out of the cab and now it is time to get back to basics. Todays to do’s are: unpack and see if I have any chance of buying an ipad mini. (Seeing as a two week trip wasn’t enough to spoil me blind…) Yay hope this day turns out grand! Tomorrow it’s already friday => weekend(!!) so my spirit is very high at the moment. I think I will try to always come back from trips on thursdays, this way I won’t have that whole “monday/tuesday-depression” going on.

Sadly it is not all shits and giggles, I have a ton of schoolwork to dig in to and a financial situation that needs some boosting. So tomorrow I will get up and be proactive! Have an awesome day chicas!

texworld-textile-fabric-trends-spring-summer-2013-01
;Follow my blog with Bloglovinnvn;

Leave a Reply

