Tats, tats and that’s that!

Do you know when a craving hits and you just can’t get rid of it until you satisfy it? Well it’s been this way for me since I got it in my head that I really badly want a tattoo. I just can’t seem to shake this craving, but I don’t want to do it alone. I need a partner in crime. Who wants to mark their body with me? I might just start with a very discrete one under my foot, just to get the feel of it. But it would be nice if the tattoo had some deeper meaning, like a friendship tattoo or sister tattoo. Hmmm… Such big questions in life, to do or not to do…?

 

 

 

 

110971578287665638_JKjftdRY_c

 

249638_2115612492223_1303025368_2557553_6037553_n

 

new-tattoo-designs-01

 

 

QA

 

 

tumblr_me8pddvKZf1rn3rtro1_500

 

;Follow my blog with Bloglovinnvn;

One thought on “Tats, tats and that’s that!”

Leave a Reply

