Lappland, so I’ve missed you.

Greetings from the cold north! Okay, it’s not that cold, only -5 today. We are in Ruka with the Suomi Slalom-gang. We arrived late last night. The drive here was almost 12h. I don’t think I’ve ever driven this long a distance. Tomorrow it’s a work day, that means we get up at 6am and start building our “village” at 7am and then usually at 9/10am people start arriving. It’s mostly fun but also quite physically challenging.

Now I have to start writing on my swedish business rapport. Smell you later!

20130216-154537.jpg

20130216-154852.jpg

20130216-154904.jpg

20130216-154917.jpg
Just a few Starbucks coffees for tomorrows workday.

;Follow my blog with Bloglovinnv;

Leave a Reply

