Princesses&Princes

Since I broke my leg my life’s been kind of boring no parties, no shopping, no long lunches, no gym, all in all a very uneventful time in my life. I’m very much looking forward to literally getting back up on my feet. 😀 I will never ever underestimate the power of two well functioning legs!

I thought I’d share the very few pics I took from “Hankens Årsfest”. (I don’t really like posting pictures of myself, it feels so narcissistic, but I don’t have that much to choose from so this time I hope we’ll survive.) Feb 24, my school had it’s annual ball. It was a white tie event and very fancy. Also this was my fist time wearing an evening gown. Somehow when everyone was dressed up and we had this fancy dinner it didn’t feel like an ordinary school party. I had an awesome time and I’m not sure at what time the next morning I was home.

IMG_1621
Tadaaaaaa.

 

The girls.
The girls. Sorry Flippi ❤
IMG_2096
Hell on wheels.
IMG_2094
Sweet Nadia.
IMG_2089
I was pleasantly surprised when I was served two desserts.


IMG_1638

;Follow my blog with Bloglovinnv;

3 thoughts on “Princesses&Princes”

Leave a Reply

